Corporate Counsel Section
Board of Directors 2013-2014

Kristine Morain

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Jason N. Poulos

Sloane S. Perras

Wendy Hansen

Immediate Past Chair
Michelle Edwards

Members at Large

Charles N. Bowen
Theo A. Ciupitu
Alison Danaceau
L. Rachel Gervin
William M. Osterbrock
Octavia Spencer

Contact the Corporate Counsel Section at

Quick Links

Atlanta Bar Association | 229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400 | Atlanta, GA 30303 | 404.521.0781

Web Site Feedback | Disclaimer