Print This Event Printer
Version
Email This Event Email
Event
Download event to local calendar Download to
Outlook/iCal
Back To Calendar Calendar
Home

GAWL Leadership Committee Meeting

Date Start End Location   Event Registration
18 Sep 2013 12:00 PM 12:00 AM City Club of Buckhead
3343 Peachtree Road, Suite 1850
Atlanta, GA 30326


The Leadership Committee meetings alternate between the 3rd Tuesday and the 3rd Wednesday of every month at noon.  The location for the meetings will alternate between the the firm of Kasraie & Fodor, LLC on Tuesdays and the City Club of Buckhead on Wednesdays.  For more information about how you can get involved, contact GAWL.Leadership@gmail.com.  We hope you can join us!

  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 15

More information

Atlanta Bar Association | 229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400 | Atlanta, GA 30303 | 404.521.0781

Web Site Feedback | Disclaimer